Sedi Regionali

  • Sede Nazionale:  (Riferimento Fabrizio Canetto) - Via Arezzo 1 - Roma  - Mail: info@assoeuro.it 
  • Sede Lombardia: (Riferimento Filippo Cecchini Manara) - Via G Quarenghi, 52 - Bergamo - Mail: filippo@cecchinimanara.com 
  • Sede Veneto:  (Riferimento Veronica Guagliumi) - Via Alessandro Volta, 11  - Mestre - Mail: veronicaguagliumi@gmail.com 
  • Sede Friuli V.G.:  Chiusa
  • Sede Liguria:  (Riferimento Roberta Pompei) - Via Calesana, 36/A  - Arcola (SP) - Mail: roberta.pompei@hotmail.it - 
  • Sede Marche(Riferimento Valentina Secondini) - Via A. Grandi 27 - Ancona - Mail: valentina.secondini@gmail.com 
  • Sede Lazio:  (Riferimento Gabriella Calderari) - Via Tuscolana 446 - Roma - Mail: gabriella.calderari@gmail.com  
  • Sede Abruzzo:  (Riferimento Michela Ruggiero) - Via Roma 60 - Sambuceto (Ch) Mail: michelamaria.ruggiero@gmail.com 
  • Sede Calabria:  (Riferimento Angelo Marra) - Via Giovanni Scudo 58 - Pellaro (RC) - Mail: simona.vigile@gmail.com 
  • Sede Puglia:   (Riferimento Giorgio Stefanizzi) - Vico La Lama, 4 Martina Franca (Ta) - Mail: dott.stefanizzi@gmail.com   
  • Sede Basilicata:  (Riferimento Biagio Lamboglia) - Via C. da Cesinelle, 31 - Lauria (PZ) - Mail: lambogliabiagio@gmail.com 
  • Sede Sicilia:   (Riferimento Carmelo Lembo) - Via Garibaldi 22 - Messina - Mail: carmelolembo@hotmail.it  
  • Sede Sardegna:   (Riferimento Gualtiero Medda) - Viale Trieste 124 - Cagliari - Mail: medda@tag18.it